Four Things About Me

In answering to the call from junkmel, here's my answers!


Four things you may not know about me....

Four jobs I have had in my life

1. Eileen's Cookie baker

2. Production Scheduler for a plant in Juarez, MX

3. Customer Service Manager

4. Deli Manager in a grocery store, where I cut off the tips of 2 fingers!


Four movies I would watch over and over

1. Steel Magnolias - one of the last 2 movies I ever watched with my Mom.

2. Pretty Woman - my ultimate favorite

3. Driving Miss Daisy - the other of the last 2 movies I ever watched with my Mom.

4. 50 First Dates


Four places I have lived

1. Hastings, Nebraska

2. Through

3. And

4. Through


Four TV shows I love to watch

1. Extreme Home Makeover

2. Anything Danielle Steele on Lifetime

3. Flip This House - those people are GOOD!!!

4. Oprah

5. Dr. Phil


Four places I have been on vacation

1. Albeq., NM

2. Dalton, NE (yes, it's a REAL town!)

3. Colorado Springs, CO

4. Going to Jamaica in November, does that count?


Four of my favorite foods

1. Chicken Fried Rice

2. Cheesy Chicken Enchiladas made by son

3. Pizza - but CHEESE pizza's the best

4. Carmel Moolatte from DQ


Four songs that remind me of summer

1. I Remember - Kenny Chesney

2. On The Coast of Somewhere Beautiful - Kenny Chesney

3. Our Town - Montgomery Gentry

4. Summer Nights - theme from Grease


Four places I would rather be right now

1. Anywhere with family and friends (Mom & Dad, wish you could be there too)

2. Home quilting (that would make my Mother laugh I'm sure)

3. Shopping in the small street shops on the east coast

4. Spending my day catching up with old classmates and long lost friends

� grizmom at
2006-08-16
comment

Previous / Next