TBL Update

Today is The Biggest Loser weigh in day for me. Down 3 pounds this week. That's a total of 9 for me. Not too shabby for an old chick huh?

Garage sheeting is on and the trusses are now set. The windows are there, ready to be put in. Then I'll just need the 2 garage doors. Oh yeah, and a driveway. I know I have 4WD and all, but not enough to jump up into there without an approach, and I don't mean a running start.

Tomorrow is my final dental appointment, thank God. I'll be getting my gums scraped on the other side. Anyone wanna come along? She knows I'm a baby, so she always lets me watch a movie while I'm getting my punishment. I'll sure be glad to be done, that's all I can say.

We're bracing for another bit of winter this weekend. I could sure skip that. Bring on the spring.

� grizmom at
2007-02-22
comment

Previous / Next