No Flab-grabbing!!

Cinzel, you're exactly dead-on right! The LAST thing I need is some sweet thing grabbing a handful of flabby spare tire! I'll tell you, I walked on the treadmill last night and did the bowflex, including 1 extra set of everything. I've hardly put anything in my mouth today and NOTHING that I shouldn't have. Uhu, no fatgrabbing wanted.

Junkmel, well, the momentum... who knows how long that will last. But I'm counting on YOU to pick up my slack! When I start to suck, you better just slap me back into shape!

Sweet new man has invited me to a nascar race in Kansas City in April. I don't know beans about nascar, and don't particularly care, but hey, a date's a date no matter where it is, right? :o)

I got the invitation to my 20th class reunion this pas weekend. WTF? 20 years? Addressed to me? I think not! Well, I wish not! Son was making fun of my old age until I reminded him that in 2 little old years, he'd be having his 5 year reunion. Uhu, take that big boy... shut him right up.

19 more days of working job 2. 1.9. It's sure nice to see light at the end of THAT tunnel. Not only do I hate dragging myself there, it's cutting into my fat-busting time. If sweet new man grabs a hand-o-flab, I'm blaming job 2 for it still being there.

Ok ladies, gotta drag myself there - hmmm that'll make 18 more working days there come Wednesday! Sounds better every day.

Take care!

� grizmom at
2007-03-05
comment

Previous / Next