Wedding Info

Wedding update: May 10th is our date. Let the stress begin! Not really, it's a beautiful little outdoor place, all decorated by Mother Nature. We won't really have to do much other than show up. We're planning an on-site reception/bbq too.. so, it'll be all done and over with all in one place. I plan on no more than 100 people, and C.A.S.U.A.L. if we get hitched in shorts and t's and flip-flops, who gives a hoot? Ok maybe not quite that causal, but you get the picture. Junkmel... mark your calendar. I'd love to have you if you can come. The same goes for the rest of you gals too! The more the merrier!

Loki-kat, I have to tell you, eHarmony baby. If you looked up internet dating non-believer in the dictionary, you'd see my picture. Why I EVER signed up, I'll never know, but I have to admit, it was the BEST decision, BEST money spent... ever. Never say never.

My Marketing class starts tomorrow night. What do I know about Marketing?? NOTHING!! And if it wasn't required, I wouldn't be taking it. I may be polling my audience for help.. so brace yourself!

I didn't see anyone else post their pet peeves! What's up with that girls? You mean you don't have any? :)

Have a great week ladies!

� grizmom at
2007-08-20
comment

Previous / Next