Wedding wedding and more wedding

Wedding wedding and more wedding! The days are ticking away at record speed all of the sudden! I'm eyeball deep in invitations. I got my friend T to help me with foo-fooing up the invite. Well, she brought them back to me yesterday, 66 of the 80 I needed. Chopped up, hacked up, torn and cut crooked. And she thinks they're "just great." HOLY SHIT BATMAN! I will have to make them over. All of them. I got YS on the job yesterday when I showed her the mess T made of them. YS has a plan to do the foo-fooing. Whatever it is, it will be better than the crap I got back. Today I will reprint the invites, you know, the ones I have to DO OVER, and get them ready for the foo-fooing. And, I will order the Unity Sand. We meet with the photographer next Saturday and also the Rev. Judy.

HD wasn't home this weekend. From NY to NJ to PA to IN to WA. Not sure where he goes from WA. I don't like him not getting home at least on the weekend.

I've been exercising ladies! I've been sticking to it and have actually graduated to the next level on my workout dvd!! I'm now using the tension band. Holy cow! I like it but wow, I sure am sure. But, it's working! My jeans are fitting better and someone Friday asked me if I was losing weight! Hell yeah! :) I don't know but I hope so! I didn't exercise yesterday at all but I'll get back to it today. Junkmel, I hope you're having great success with your WW's!!

Kids are gone for the day, and most of the evening. And, as luck would have it, it's a 2 hour Extreme Home Makeover tonight! WOO to the HOOO of HOOO's!! Is this a great life or what!?

Have a great one ladies!

� grizmom at
2008-01-13
comment

Previous / Next