Belly Dance or Jiggle??

Loki-katt, my dear woman, you are a SAINT!! I thought my issues with son and dil were tuff... HOLY CRAP!! WHY oh WHY can't you claim all that stuff this year when you could last year?

You don't do your own taxes?? I'll do them for you AND efile them for $10. That's what this company charges to do it. www.taxslayer.com. Check it out! It's completely simple and in a matter of minutes, you're done. D.O.N.E. done. Or, you try it and call me if you have problems or questions. H&R Block is extremely expensive. Call me cheap!

I've started a belly dancing class last week. OHMYGOSH!! How funny! There are about 16 of us in the class. All ranges of ages and sizes... and LAUGH! Oh man... it's fun! I'm not very good at it, but I like it. I even belly giggled up a sweat this week.

It's bbrrrr cold here again. Finally up to 13 today when I left work. I tell ya, after the high of 54 on Sunday and Monday... 13 feels like crap! Why do I continue to live here??

HD and I are going to get our marriage license on Friday. I can't believe I'm really doing it again. But it's wonderful. I just never thought it would come my way again, or that I'd want it if it did. Funny how things work out huh?

That's about all that's "shakin" around here. Or should I say jiggling! hahaha

� grizmom at
2008-01-30
comment

Previous / Next