Nothing to report

I know I haven't updated for 22 days. I know. I'm sorry. Sometimes life just gets in the way.

The countdown is really on for Jamacia! 7 weeks from tomorrow. I can't hardly stand the excitement just thinking about it! I bought a formal dress for the evening business and some new light weight sweaters and fun run-around clothes. Let the sunshine carefree days of the cruise begin!

The weather here has been incredibly nice. Lots of sunshine, but in the mid-high 70's and low 80's. Last night we had lots of lightening and some rain, but all the naughty storm stuff was north west of here, so that was nice.

Got the photographer's wedding pictures back. I'm still working on getting them loaded up. There's 273 of them. And to think I only paid $200 flat for the whole thing. She put them all on disks and gave me a release form and sent me packing. Does it get any better than that?? :)

I don't really have much to report, but I thought before I got in big ole trouble with y'all, I'd better post something. Anything. So there you have it!

Have a great day ladies!

� grizmom at
2006-09-16
comment

Previous / Next