ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz

It's late, it's Thursday, I've worked 2 jobs all week AND went to class! Yep, I started. Just finished my first online assignment and test, which by the way, I got 100's on! Yeah for me! I hope that's an indicator as to what the semester will be like, although, I doubt it. I spent $144 at amazon for the 6 - yep count'em - 6 books I need for this online class - yep - 1 class. Holy shit bat-mite. I hadn't really planned on 6 books. Oh well, the price you pay to be smart I guess.

Anyway, I haven't fallen off the face of the earth although I haven't updated for a few days, and, I've been watching pretty carefully what I've been putting in my mouth. Right about now, a Smirnoff sounds pretty damn good, but, now, I'm tired and I've got one more day of work ahead of me. So.. nighty night all... ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

The heart remembers best what it has loved the most.

� grizmom at
2006-01-12
comment

Previous / Next